Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

A Room Full of Killers

Audiobook
The third book in Michael Wood's darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Peter James, Lee Child and Karin Slaughter. Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder...Starling House is home to some of the nation's deadliest teenagers, still too young for prison. When the latest arrival is found brutally murdered, DCI Matilda Darke and her team investigate, and discover a prison manager falling apart and a sabotaged security system. Neither the staff nor the inmates can be trusted. The only person Matilda believes is innocent is facing prison for the rest of his life. With time running out, she must solve the unsolvable to save a young man from his fate, and find a murderer in a house full of killers...

Expand title description text
Publisher: Harper Collins Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • File size: 356229 KB
  • Release date: October 10, 2019
  • Duration: 12:22:08

MP3 audiobook

  • File size: 356262 KB
  • Release date: October 10, 2019
  • Duration: 12:29:07
  • Number of parts: 11

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

The third book in Michael Wood's darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Peter James, Lee Child and Karin Slaughter. Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder...Starling House is home to some of the nation's deadliest teenagers, still too young for prison. When the latest arrival is found brutally murdered, DCI Matilda Darke and her team investigate, and discover a prison manager falling apart and a sabotaged security system. Neither the staff nor the inmates can be trusted. The only person Matilda believes is innocent is facing prison for the rest of his life. With time running out, she must solve the unsolvable to save a young man from his fate, and find a murderer in a house full of killers...

Expand title description text