Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Devil's Dice

Audiobook
A white-knuckle crime debut introducing DI Meg Dalton, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Happy Valley. The devil is coming...A lawyer is found dead in a Peak District cave, his face ribboned with scratches. Amidst rumours of a local curse, DI Meg Dalton is convinced this is cold-blooded murder. There's just one catch - chiselled into the cave wall above the body is an image of the grim reaper and the dead man's initials, and it's been there for over a century. As Meg battles to solve the increasingly disturbing case, it's clear someone knows her secrets. The murderer is playing games with Meg - and the dice are loaded....

Expand title description text
Publisher: Harper Collins Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • File size: 336812 KB
  • Release date: October 11, 2019
  • Duration: 11:41:41

MP3 audiobook

  • File size: 336843 KB
  • Release date: October 11, 2019
  • Duration: 11:45:40
  • Number of parts: 11

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

subjects

Fiction Thriller

Languages

English

A white-knuckle crime debut introducing DI Meg Dalton, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Happy Valley. The devil is coming...A lawyer is found dead in a Peak District cave, his face ribboned with scratches. Amidst rumours of a local curse, DI Meg Dalton is convinced this is cold-blooded murder. There's just one catch - chiselled into the cave wall above the body is an image of the grim reaper and the dead man's initials, and it's been there for over a century. As Meg battles to solve the increasingly disturbing case, it's clear someone knows her secrets. The murderer is playing games with Meg - and the dice are loaded....

Expand title description text